Posted by: cassymuronaka | March 18, 2012

A belated Happy St. Patrick’s Day from Dave and Bob and Terrena and Rhonda at the Venetian in Las Vegas

“Show her your “Manscape,” too,” yelled Bob.

“No… please don’t…..” I pleaded.

Too late.

(Dave, I did you a favor and didn’t photograph the Manscape, although your shaving detail was impressive.  Someday, when your kids are bored and searching the internet, and they find this photo,  you’ll thank me that they didn’t find another one.)

Responses

  1. I guess that the admonition of “what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas” doesn’t completely apply here

    • Never trust an ad campaign.

  2. Oy.

  3. Wow, I thought I was on Mars not Vegas — I thought I saw 2 moons???


Leave a Reply

Categories

