Posted by: cassymuronaka | December 11, 2010

Questionable Christmas gifts #7

Responses

  1. I never see much of anything in “shocking pink” these days

  2. Liberace would have liked this, if it were studded with rhinestones.

  3. Now wait- let’s think this through a bit. There are no hard and fast rules about the TYPE of tools to be stored. I think I would really like a tool box like this- maybe I could replace that rolling tea cart in my living room (where I work on my polymer) that is loaded with current projects. It would also keep things more dust free. I have always loved hot pink.

    • Good points!

  4. I would love to get this as a gift! I was looking at something similar to put in the garage for my gourd crafting tools (drills, saws, files, etc), though I did not see the hot pink option. Much better than the boring red or black they usually come in. It’s a little pricier than the ones I was looking at, though.

    • Clearly, I am being overruled by the lovers of hot pink! And I have to admit that I have a red Craftsman tool cart that I love.

  5. Forget the color look at the storage! And its on wheels.


Leave a Reply

Categories

