Posted by: cassymuronaka | November 14, 2010

QUICK! Where are the tattoos?

Responses

  1. I asked my husband to look at this. He says the girl must be surgically enhanced as she is too skinny to naturally have boobs like that. But I guess she got what she wanted, which was to be featured on a magazine cover.

  2. I think it’s obvious she’s been surgically altered, but I hesitate to call it “enhanced.” Looks fake and hard as rocks. But maybe I’m just jealous…….NOT.

  3. awwwwww gee- and I thought they were real

  4. If she didn’t have the tatoos, she’d come pretty close to fitting right in with “The Real Housewives of Orange County.”


Leave a Reply

Categories

