Posted by: cassymuronaka | April 24, 2009

WHY I AM GLAD THAT I NO LONGER HAVE SMALL CHILDREN

no-photo-necessary-today

Outside Costco this afternoon:

Two youngsters are arguing while their mother waits in a Food Court line for ice cream. After a brief but spirited argument about whether the door to the left of them will really open if someone turns the handle, the boy begins to rub the palms of both of his hands all over a wall and yells, “ALL THE CHOCOLATE IS MINE!”

And then he licks each hand.

Not to be outdone, his toddler sister shrieks, “NO, IT’S MINE!”

And she begins licking the walls……

Responses

  1. My Mom would have clobbered me, of this I am quite certain.

  2. it bothers me that this occurrred at costco/price club. that’s my happy place.


Leave a Reply

Categories

